BEST PUTTER SHAFT EVER MADE?? GOLF WRX

BEST PUTTER SHAFT EVER MADE??  GOLF WRX

Golf tips • instruction • lessons • |
http://www.breakthroughgolftech.com tell them Shawn Clement sent you!
tell them you saw me with rbc too! 😀👍

I have to admit that I was very sceptical going into this fitting; I mean jeez, how good could a putter shaft be compared to the accuracy of a steel shaft?? Turns out, I was a bit off base! 😝 The feel of this shaft is like a direct drive from the hands to the putter head and it just flat out makes the steel shaft feel sloppy. Major Kudos to Barney Adams and his top tech person, Blair Philip, who used to be one of the engineers at Ping!

This video is about how they fit me at their high tech facility in Richardson Texas; and the next video will be about the practical applications on the practice green and golf course on fast Texas greens in the Woodlands area on Houston at 13 on the stimpmeter.

From Shawn Clement, Canadian PGA Class A, with a specialty in Teaching and several nominations for Ontario Teacher of the year. Top 6 instructional Youtube Channel as per Golfthis.com and top 10 most searched teachers as per swingmangolf.com
Weekly contributor to Golf WRX and on the teaching staff at Golfing World, an IMG company.
Also a top 50 teacher for Golf.com’s Swing Index

FOR EXPERT HELP IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS:
Here are some great life long teachers and coaches who can help you attain your next level in golf:
QUEBEC CITY:
Your’s Truly, Shawn Clement
Naples Florida:
John Carroll jmc8947@gmail.com
Stuart Florida:
Frank McChrystal fmcchrystal@ipre.com
Williamsburg Virginia:
Richard Rice richardkrice@pga.com
Frederick MD Washigton DC area:
Ricky Serrano ricky.serrano@cattailcreekcc.com
Dallas area:
Cody Vanderford cvanderford@argyleisd.com
San Antonio:
David Ogrin-Texas Open Champion 1996 ogringolf@gmail.com
North Chicago-Milwaukee
Derrick Sands mailto:derrickjsands@gmail.com
Huntsville Alabama area
Travis Lauterbach travislauterbach@lyon.edu
Minneapolis area
Nick Johnson ndj209@gmail.com
Toronto GTA
Paul Davies and Donna Norman
Pdavies@richmondhillgolf.com dnorman@richmondhillgolf.com
EUROPE
My Man Edouard Montaz!
Montazed@gmail.com
New location in Buffalo New-York!
Mark Schraven mark@advantagefitnesswny.com
tdm2agency@gmail.com
UK: Adam Gray- adam11111gray@yahoo.co.uk
Ritter Lott-Rock Creek Golf Club Fairhope AL 251 928 4223
Ritchie Bath Golf Warehouse Christchurch bath.r@xtra.co.nz

Recommended


Golf Accessories

Golf Clubs Used By Professionals

Small Golf Accessories

Golf Accessories